Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

UNSERE STANDORTE IN ÖSTERREICH

Wien


staff24 Zentrale

Erdbergstr. 202/8B 
A-1030 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 212 52 50
Fax: +43 1 212 49 63
e-Mail: info@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Filiale Wien Handel

Erdbergstr. 202/8B 
A-1030 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 798 77 77 - 0
Fax: +43 1 798 77 77 - 1120
e-Mail: wien-handel@staff24.com

 

Filiale Wien Angestellte

Erdbergstr. 202/8B
A-1030 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 798 77 77 - 0
Fax: +43 1 798 77 77 - 1120
e-Mail: wien-angestellte@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Filiale Wien Industrie

Erdbergstr. 202/8B 
A-1030 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 798 77 77 - 0
Fax: +43 1 798 77 77 - 1120
e-Mail: wien-industrie@staff24.com

Filiale Wien Gewerbe

Erdbergstr. 202/8B, A-1030 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 798 77 77 - 0
Fax: +43 1 798 77 77 - 1120
e-Mail: wien03@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Burgenland


Filiale Oberwart

Hauptplatz 8c
A-7400 Oberwart

Tel.: +43 3352 212 19 - 0
Fax: +43 3352 212 19 - 7420
e-Mail: oberwart@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Niederösterreich


Filiale Servicecenter

Europaplatz 6
A-3100 St. Pölten

Tel.: +43 2742 307 08 - 0
Fax: +43 2742 307 08 - 8020
e-Mail: servicecenter@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Filiale St. Pölten

Europaplatz 6
A-3100 St. Pölten

Tel.: +43 2742 73180 - 0
Fax: +43 2742 73180 - 3120
e-Mail: st.poelten@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Filiale Wr. Neustadt

Grazer Straße 17 - 19
A-2700 Wr. Neustadt

Tel.: +43 2622 65 209 - 0
Fax: +43 2622 65 209 - 2120
e-Mail: wr.neustadt@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Oberösterreich


Filiale Linz

Raimundstraße 26
A-4020 Linz

Tel.: +43 732 27 20 42 - 0
Fax: +43 732 27 20 42 - 4020
e-Mail: linz@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Filiale Linz - Technik

Makartstraße 6
A-4020 Linz

Tel.: +43 732 66 08 66 - 0
Fax: +43 732 66 08 66 - 4120
e-Mail: linz-technik@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Filiale Braunau

Bahnhofstraße 32
A-5280 Braunau

Tel.: +43 7722 22 499 – 0
Fax: +43 7722 22 499 – 5220
e-Mail: braunau@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Filiale Vöcklabruck

Stadtplatz 12
A-4840 Vöcklabruck

Tel.: +43 7672 / 317 00 - 0
Fax: +43 7672 / 317 00 - 4820
e-Mail: voecklabruck@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Filiale Wels

Bahnhofstraße 14-16
A-4600 Wels

Tel.: +43 7242 219 100 - 0
Fax: +43 7242 219 100 - 4620
e-Mail: wels@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Salzburg


Filiale Salzburg

Sterneckstraße 11
5020 Salzburg

Tel.: +43 662 820 037 - 0
Fax: +43 662 820 037 - 5020
e-Mail: salzburg@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Filiale Hallein

Kletzlgutweg 4-6
5400 Hallein

Tel.: +43 6245 81 600 - 0
Fax: +43 6245 81 600 - 5420
e-Mail: hallein@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Steiermark


Filiale Graz

Kärntner Straße 247
8054 Graz

Tel.: +43 316 / 241 298 - 0
Fax: +43 316 / 241 298 - 8220
e-Mail: graz@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Tirol


Filiale Innsbruck

Amraser Straße 1
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 / 397 033 - 0
Fax: +43 512 / 397 033 - 6020
e-Mail: innsbruck@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Vorarlberg


Filiale Dornbirn

Riedgasse 32
6850 Dornbirn

Tel.: +43 5572 / 202 160 - 0
Fax: +43 5572 / 202 160 - 6820
e-Mail: dornbirn@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen

Filiale Nenzing

Eugen-Getzner-Straße 7
6710 Nenzing

Tel.: +43 5525 / 625 30 - 0
Fax: +43 5525 / 625 30 - 6720
e-Mail: nenzing@staff24.com

  Google Maps öffnen